Latest News

Courses Cancelled

The committee and I have discussed at length the current situation surrounding the outbreak and growing concerns on the spread of the virus. We have made the decision to suspend all classes from tomorrow 16th March through to the end of the 1st term and look to resume classes on the 14th of April. However, […]


The Committee for 2019/2020

The Committee for 2019/2020: Preident: Peter Johnson Vice President: Alan Moor Treasurer: Andrew McDowall Secretary: Veronica Taubman UMAS/Website Administrator: JohnTaubman Assistant Secretary: Linda Johnson Committee Member: Geoff Carter Committee Member: Paul Reid Webmaster: Heather Potter